2004-02-15
I Love to See You Cry

Friday night Chris wasn't sober and decided he was going to DO SOMETHING about our upstairs neighbors. So at 3:00 in the morning he gets the broom and bangs as hard as he can on the ceiling. I, the very sober Andrea (no, really), finally made him stop it. So he did. But it was too late.

They are SO LOUD now all the time and I do believe it's on purpose. So I've taken to listening to Enrique Iglesias on very high volumes early in the morning.

Sure guy stay up all night playing pool or whatever with your gay little HOORAH! friends, but just know that I get ready for about an hour and I have no shame in my musical selections or the volume on which I choose to play them.

Maybe a little shame (how could I not?) but it's worth getting even with them.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host