2004-08-23
Be Cool Stay in School

So it's the first day of classes. That was fun. My Government of Latin American Countries class already makes me bored to tears. Not a good sign! Religion in America is fascinating though.

I have a meal plan for lunch this semester, and as a freshman I always ate in Penland. I live across the street from Memorial now so of courseI thought it would make more sense to get food there...Memorial doesn't have many options though and I sort of paniced in a everything-looks-so-gross-what-am-I-going-to-eat type moment. This is what I ate...prepare yourself: A green pita like wrap with shredded bar-b-que, mashed potatos, pickles, and onions. EW. What was I thinking? I did get a good salad though, so hopefully that'll sustain me.

When I was leaving Memorial a group of freshman were standing out the door and asked me if this was, in fact, Memorial...I said yes and they just still stared at me. I said it was the cafeteria. They were like oh! Thank you so much! Isn't that a good upperclassman? Yes. It is.

Here's my schedule because you're dying to know. No room numbers though because I'm scared of stalkers...although I'm sure you could look them up anyways. Here goes:

MWF

10:00-Religion in America

11:00-Government of Latin American Countries

1:00-International Organizations

2:00-Beginning Tennis

TR

9:30-Paradox of Power and Justice

2:00-Religions of the World

OWWW! (to be said in an excited manner, not an I-hurt way) Don't hate. I sense the jealousy of my schedule. Hahaha.


<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host