2004-08-25
I Have Money and Speeding Tickets

Diaryland just ate my entry. God will smite you, Diaryland. So now y'all only get bullets:

* I went to tennis where I sweated a lot (I don't think sweated is a word).

* A bruise appeared days later from me falling into the coffee table that is dark pink in the middle and goes out on two side for about an inch off of the dark pink into dark purpleness. Envy my hardcoreness. Or my klutziness.

* I'm about to take a nap, eat, do homework and go hang out. Maybe. I should sleep more probably. Afternoon naps might make up for me only getting four hours of sleep, no?

* I don't think y'all realize how sweaty and hot it is outside. Especially with the tennis.

* I can't write anymore about things that are on my mind or I'll jinx it.

So there ya have it. A bulleted list that might be longer than the original entry. Ha.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host