2004-08-27
Things I Saw on my Porch While I was ::coughnotsmokingcough::

I live in ghetto fabulous apartments. There aren't a lot of them though, and you can park right beneath your apartment. I guess I think this is cool because you never could at Sterling. So. This boy. Pulls his car up to the stairs...goes to his apartment..comes out with. A Garden Hose. A Garden Hose. Plugs it into God knows where and is WASHING HIS CAR in front of my apartment. WTF? Who washes cars in front of apartment complexes? What? What is going on?

So I'm all amused. Yeah. AND THEN. I hear freaking GHETTO ASS music turned up so loud, you could hear it like a block before the car came. So I'm expecting this hardcore guy. No no no. It's a guy in a truck with a camper thing on the back (not cool) with a HANDICAP thing on his rearview mirror, long hair, smoking a cigarrette. With a Jesus sticker on the back. What is the world coming too? What? Waco? Is insane. Davidians are only the tip of the iceburg.

hahahahahaha. Now I have to get ready for work, which is sort of depressing. Eat at Cracker Barrel tonight! All your dining dreams will come true. Not really.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host