2004-09-08
Not for Nothing, Never Happen, I'll be Forever Maccin'

This whole semester Bessie has been thinking I'm crazy because I've been terrified of running into David, a boy that I may or may not have made out with.

Well I saw him today. Cue me: Habitat shirt, capri pants, no shower, hair in ponytail, only eyeliner. Whirl around from getting food in the cafeteria, see him pass me and I could do nothing but flee! flee! fleeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I just left. Who cares that I had no salad, I wasn't thinking of anything but escaping at this moment. I got outside, put down all of my stuff and called Beastie outside the doors of the cafeteria.

Seriously, don't hook up with people from your school. Bad. Bad. Bad. I may call him now just to get the initial awkwardness out of the way. Scratch that. No way in hell am I calling him.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host