2004-12-23
The Cattle are Lowing

So Christmas so far has been good. Kam came down with me on Sunday and met the family, and just left yesterday. Wow. Yesterday. I've been kind of pissed that he hadn't called me after dinner like he said he would (when I called him at 1:00ish today) but now I realize I may be being a little clingy.

He wants to go to Killeen when I'll be there, but that much family in one place kind of freaks me out. Also, memo to the family: Just because I have a boyfriend does not mean that we are on the road to marriage. Also, you talking about us being on the road of marriage is drastically reducing the likelihood of us marrying: 1) because it freaks me (and him) out and 2) I live to spite you (just kidding!...umm..kind of)

Anyways mad cousins were in the house today (5!) plus 2 neices, 4 members of the distant family and 4 members of the immediate family. Enough to make you want to kill yourself and long for your boyfriend to call you. dammit.

I'm waiting for laundry to dry now and then I'll go to bed. All of a sudden my back hurts from hunching over the computer, so I think I'll stop writing now. I hope y'all are all having a merry before-christmas and yadayadayada. The end.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host