2004-01-08
The Most Interesting Entry Ever

Although I did not get up to run this morning (surprise surprise) I did still wake up in time to go feed the horses with Chris, which was before 9:00. We went riding for an extremely long time, I tried out the Palomino because he's so tall (like me!) and pretty, but dang he was bumpy. It made it not so fun, though he ran really really fast (kicking Chris' short horse's butt)

We just got back from Kill-een where we ate at an Irish Restaurant where I had Fish and Chips with vinegar on them. I'm guessing the vinegar was the Irish part.

Even though I took a nap today I'm still oh-so-tired. I might go to sleep soon (I'm such a good girl) and actually go running tomorrow. It wasn't even that cold today, yay!

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host