2004-01-09
That is All

Sometimes I really am quite afraid I may be bipolar or at least...weird, but lately I haven't been able to sleep at night because I'm so caught up in the classes I'm taking (or maybe should take instead).

One of the things I've always told myself and anyone that would listen was that I didn't want to be a teacher. Every major I've chosen there had to be a job already picked out that perfectly coincided, because we all know teaching (for most) is a default job.

I just realized today (about 10 minutes ago) that I would actually maybe like teaching. I don't think I would even be that bad at it. I would try to be all inspiring and into what I was saying like Robin Williams in the Dead Poet's Society. I am really that into literature. Maybe even passionate about it.

I'm not going to drop everything and major in Education now, I'm just saying...as far as default jobs go it's not the worst. So I'm going to stop worrying about it so much.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host