2004-01-28
A Long Boring Survey from My Sister

LAYER ONE: On the Outside

Birth date: August 8, 1984

Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia

Eye Color: Hazel

Hair Color: Brown

Height: 5'11ish

Righty or Lefty: Righty

Zodiac Sign: Leo. Rawr.

LAYER TWO: On The Inside

Your heritage: Cherokee and German is what my sister said, so I guess I'll take her word for it.

Shoes you wore today: Blue Converse

Your weakness: An accento

Your fears: dying old and unhappy

Your perfect pizza: I'm undiscriminatory with my pizza liking

Goal you'd like to achieve: Getting into a kick butt law school

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow

Your most overused phrase on AIM MSN: haha

Your thoughts first waking up: How many more times can I push the snooze button?

Your best physical feature: My freckle that orbits my belly button (ha)

Your bedtime: Whenever I can't keep my head up anymore

Your most missed memory: Going EVERY SINGLE WEEKEND with Brad, Tim, and Bessie to the movies and being so happy with my simple life and friends.

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick

Pepsi or Coke: Diet Coke baby

McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's

Single or group dates: Depends on how comfortable I am with the person.

Adidas or Nike: Neither

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Who cares?

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

Cappuccino or coffee: Neither. Coffee = butt

LAYER FIVE: Do You?

Smoke: At times

Cuss: Fuck no.

Sing: In the shower

Have a crush(es): I am perpetually crushing

Think you've been in love: I doubt it

Like high school: It was good at the time

Want to get married: Not to anyone I know now

Believe in yourself: Usually

Get motion sickness: Yes

Think you're attractive: Average

Think you're a health freak: I try

Get along with your parents: I think I do. Have you heard from them?

Play an instrument: I am a Mozart when it comes to the Yankee Doodle on the piano

LAYER SIX: In the past month have you...

Drank alcohol: Yes (SHAME, SHAME)

Smoked: coughyescough

Done a drug: Drugs are for losers

Made Out: No! See? I'm a good Christian girl after all. Kind of. Sometimes.

Gone on a date: Yes

Gone to the mall?: Indubitably

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I don't really care for Oreos

Eaten sushi: Yes

Been on stage: What?

Been dumped: No

Gone skating: No, I need to get on that.

Gone skinny dipping: I like neither the naked or the swimming. No. No.

Dyed your hair: No

Stolen anything: Not that I recall

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...

Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Hahahaha

Been caught "doing something": What is this supposed to mean?

Been called a tease: Yes, damn you.

Gotten beaten up: No

Shoplifted: Yes

LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older

Are you hoping to be married: Depends

Numbers and Names of Children: I'm not psychotic.

Describe your dream wedding: Eloping

How do you want to die: Happy

What do you want to be when you grow up: A happy person

What country would you most like to visit: Wouldn't it be funny if I said Mexico?

LAYER NINE: In a boy (or girl)

Best eye color?: Hmmm blue

Best hair color?: Dark

Short or long hair: Longish hair is okay as long as I can still see the ears.

Height: Tall

Best first date location: A zoo or an amusement park. Not that I've been on a first date (or a date, actually) to either of these locations, but it would be fun.

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers...

Number of drugs taken illegally: Coughcough

Number of people I could trust with my life: 6

Number of CDs that I own: Over 40

Number of piercings: 1

Number of tattoos: Nada

Number of times my name has appeared in the Newspaper?: I guess when I was born is about it. Wait, do they put names in the newspaper when you're born? Maybe when my brother went to Korea. I just don't know.

Number of scars on my body: A lot

Number of things in my past that I regret: More than one


<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host