2004-06-20
More Updates Soon, Pinky Promise

Several times this summer I have tried to update this journal but always get bored halfway through and start deleting. I am sure I have lost my meager (meagar? Holly? anyone?) regular readers already anyways. Perhaps this will motivate me to start updating regularly.

I work at a Cracker Barrel now. My work unifiorm is blue dickies, a light blue shirt, and a brown apron. It's nice. I work with a lot of really nice people who invite me to parties after work but I can't go because....

I have a boyfriend now. At first I wasn't too sure we were boyfriend/girlfriend, but it turns out we are. I'm required to call him just to say hi even when I'm not going over and saw him no less than five hours ago. As you can tell I have mixed feelings on this new development. Will keep you updated.

My father and little sister are in Russia right now. My brother is coming to San Antonio on Wednesday with his crazy kids, so that should be fun. Much Peter Piper Pizza will be consumed.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host