2004-06-22
I Need a New Layout

FINALLY I get to update. I could bitch and moan more about this but I choose to take the high road.

I have the day off today which is fantastic. I'm not calling Nikolias though. He will call me or we're never speaking AGAIN. Could I be anymore dramatic and demanding? Except it's not demanding if all I'm wanting is a phone call that I didn't initiate.

It's been a boring day. I slept late and then went to lunch and bought Warp Tour tickets. My half was 35 dollars and I paid with all ones. Oh the joys of being a waitress. I also had to go get a new license because I misplaced mine, plus my picture on that one was of me going thru my I'm-so-deep-black-hair phase. I needed a happy not really red faced picture.

I cut my foot like a fool at work yesterday. Just be happy I don't have a digital camera on me or else I'd give you pictures. And they're gross.

My brother is coming tomorrow with his family so I best be cleaning my room or else my mom might hit me upside the head with a vacuum cleaner. Which as comedic as that may sound would not be fun. For me.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host