2004-06-30
Happiness is No Parents and No Worms in Poop

My entire family is off for a beach vacation and they left me here to work at Cracker Barrel.

I was kidding around with my dad and asked him if he was worried about me in this big old house alone, as my mom has been freaking the fuck out. He said not really. I asked if it was because he thought I would have a lot of people over and he said NO, if I was going to do anything it would be to just have a boy over. And please don't have just one boy over. So I promised.

Of course when your boyfriend has his own house it seems a little silly for your parents to worry about bringing him to your own empty house, if you know what I mean.

I seriously hope that I'm not staying here alone tonight, because truth be told I am a wuss. Bessie was supposed to stay over but she's in Minnesota on a family emergency. I'll just have to be sure to come back and feed the dogs. I need to take Swede to the vet, he has worms in his poop. I'm off to the Crackle Barrel as Nicky D calls it (loser).

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host