2004-07-12
You Give Them an Inch

I'm really not so sure what I am thinking the majority of the time. I'm in BIG TROUBLE today because I was still out at 5:00 this morning and blehblehbleh. BIG TROUBLE. After I got off the phone with irate mother I just decided to stay the night with Beastie, and I know right now I should be taking a shower so I can be cool, calm, and collected when I have to face the mean parents, but I'm so tired. Which makes sense for not sleeping much.

Just so you know BIG TROUBLE makes me laugh, because seriously...I'm 20. You knew I was out with my friends, let it be. If they threaten me with my tuition one more time I swear to God shit is going to go a' flying.

I knew this shit was going to happen this summer once my parents wanted me to call them when I got off work so that they would know to be expecting me in case I got in an accident. SERIOUSLY PEOPLE, I live in Waco except for this brief period of 2 months in which I decided to be kind and move back. Bleh. I'm in a bleh mood. I'm probably going to get dressed soon.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host