2004-07-11
FISHIE FISHIE FIIIIIIIIIIISHIE

So. Today we were supposed to go to this girl's house from Crackle Barrel, but they were taking too long to call and really who wants to stay out that late when there's Sunday School tomorrow? Not me.

So we went to Taco Cabana and came up with the best idea EVER. We would go over to Nick's and get my fucking fishing pole back. About a month ago Nick and I went fishing with his friends and everything was rosy, and oh he's so sweet...and I left it there. Now things are not so rosy and not so sweet and my fishing pole was still there. I didn't want him to have my fishing pole, granted I have like 8 more in my garage that no one ever uses but it's the principle. I don't want that boy to have my fishing pole.

I didn't want to go in, so I sat in the car and Bessie went in chipper as can be. She said Nick was just so bewildered and like...okay.

Isn't that great? I never cared to call him and be all "what went wrong? can we work this out? I'm so sorry" but I did care enough to get my fishing pole back. His friends came out and were all "we miss you! what happened?...maybe we can get your number from Nick." Which is fantastic, because God knows that if some ex-boyfriend's of Bessie's came by I would disown all of them. Out of principle. Hahahahahaha. Best night EVER.

Also I like this boy from work and he likes me back, and oh life is good. Yes. Yes it is. I got my mother fucking fishing pole back.


<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host