2004-08-19
Back in Waco

So I've been back in Waco for quite some time. I just got internet today though, so this is why I haven't updated. That and online diaries are kind of dumb, but what are you going to do?

The first few nights we were in town we hung out with hippie Amy and whatnot. Saturday all of our boys will be back so that should be fun. Cute Emo boy actually called me on my birthday, so I've hung out with him the last 5 out of 6 nights. WHICH IS INSANE. Just so y'all know. I'm not sure if we're just friends or what, but I'm assuming so.

I haven't really hung out with many people, God knows what happened to Chris (the non-gay variety) but I got to tell gay Chris and Tyler bye before their move to Denton. I also went to go see Garden State, which is a spectacular movie that everyone must (must!) watch.

It's raining here and Eric had to go to Dallas and I miss him. Which is pathetic. I need to go do laundry before I run out of underwear, right now I'm almost on the brink of disaster.

Holly should hang out with me and Bessie and my sister should add me to her livejournal.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host