2004-11-10
In Which My True Character Comes Out

I just got back from the grocery store, and I must say I am astounded that anyone, anywhere, would prefer pads over tampons. Who are these people? Is it some sort of religious thing? Also...and this is kind of gross. But you know how girls try to say "size doesn't matter"? If a guy has a peepee smaller than a tampon, there's trouble there. Because God knows tampons do not bring girls pleasure, you can't feel them at all. Here's my endorsement for big peepees and little tampons rather than diapers.

Also today this guy behind me in line for the cafeteria started chatting up the sandwich lady while she was making MY sandwich. Why would anyone do this? It's not like she was hot, she was missing teeth. I wanted my sandwich dammit, not to sit there hopelessly while she talked to you about "yes something is different about this sandwich line." Bastard.

<<<< | >>>>
navi
new
old
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
shoes
host